h_art the band drops their third studio album - 'simple man'

H_art the Band [photo courtesy]>

H_art the Band [photo courtesy]

by Beatrice Ambasa June 12, 2021

Kenya's H_art the Band have recently dropped their third studio album, 'Simple Man,' and fans can't get enough.

The Album has a total of 6 songs, namely, Simple Man, Wait for It Ft Matt Owegi, Every day, Na Bado ft Nyashinski, MyJaber ft Brizy Annechild, and Milele.

The Album was officially unveiled to the public on June 4th and can exclusively be found on their website www.harttheband.com and other streaming platforms.

The Award-winning group released their first Album in 2016. In 2019 they unveiled their second studio album called Made in the Streets, and now they have Simple Man.

During an exclusive interview, the group satiated that they are proud of the steps they've taken in their musical journey

"We are individually so proud of this album and so excited for the opportunity to sell directly to our fans from our own site."

"It's more important now than ever for artists to build independent channels to connect with their fans digitally & directly," said Mordecai, the band's lead vocalist.

According to the group, Simple Man- is a story about love, resilience, following your dreams and life - the never-ending journey.