Doja Cat Reveals Tracklist And Featured Acts On her Upcoming album dubbed 'Planet Her.'

by Helvine Achieng
June 17, 2021

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Doja Cat has recently revealed the tracklist to her upcoming 3rd studio album. The 14-track album has several notable guest spots like The Weeknd, Ariana Grande and Young Thug. She has previously released the single and video for Kiss Me More, listed on Rollingstone's Top 100's Song Chart in April.

The rapper-cum-singer also just dropped the video to 'Need to Know', a cut from the album, to give fans a taste of what is underway. The follow-up to 2019's critically acclaimed sophomore record, 'Hot Pink', is also slated to drop on June 25.

Cat has had quite a good run following the success of 'Hot Pink'. She has also proved to be quite the stage performer, having taken to the stages at major award shows, and scooping accolades while at it.